Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Fuentes

Benjamin Fuentes

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Fuentes
"Rolanda provided quick and thorough service today. It is always a pleasure to speak to Rolanda and the other State Farm agents at this location. Very friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Manny Cervantes

Manny Cervantes

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Cervantes
"Ms. Rolanda was great help. Very thorough and helpful. Explained everything in a way that made sense. And helped me save, huge plus."
Profile photo of cassie lee

cassie lee

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassie lee
"Rolanda was extremely helpful, taking her time to answer all of my questions and setting me up with proper coverage. Now I am saving over $2000 for the same coverage I had at Safeco."
Profile photo of Raul Nevarez

Raul Nevarez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Nevarez
"Went in for quote for my family and with the help of Rolanda, I was able to join an affordable plan that fit our budget, Thank you to the Grimes Family, and especially Rolanda!"
Profile photo of Tendra Sublett

Tendra Sublett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tendra Sublett
"Always are amazing! Always helpfulness answering questions I have. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Allen Morris

Allen Morris

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Morris
"I've had multiple cars, renters insurance, and many interactions with this Agent and her staff. I can only categorize them as exceptional. (Really) multiple claims very very pleased."
Profile photo of Prisila Ramirez

Prisila Ramirez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prisila Ramirez
"Larry is very helpful at all times when I need something, no matter what it is and he is quick to provide what I need. Also, if I leave a message for a call back he always calls me back which means a lot to me."
Profile photo of Brijesh Patel

Brijesh Patel

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brijesh Patel
"Larry Finley is the best at his work. No running around the bush, quick and easy."
Profile photo of Jay Patel

Jay Patel

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Patel
"Karla Grimes State Farm Insurance Agency is the best! Rolanda Dossey is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She helped me get a great policy for my 2 vehicles. Thank You Rolanda!"
Profile photo of Hazael Narvaez

Hazael Narvaez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hazael Narvaez
"Knowledgeable, respectful and provided great service."
Profile photo of Gary Paulette

Gary Paulette

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Paulette
"The Karla Grimes State Farm Insurance Agency in Odessa, TX is super! Rolanda Dossey was very friendly, professional and helpful in working up competitive quotes for my home and autos. Also, thank you Lucy for doing the initial screening. You did a great job! Please check out this insurance agency. You'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Charlie Martin

Charlie Martin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Martin
"Larry Finkely is one good guy at Karla grimes State Farm mrs Grimes have a great team"
Profile photo of Michael Larizza

Michael Larizza

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Larizza
"Larry did me awesome on my new classic car policy. Offered me things that I didn't know about that would better protect me and my Classic. Thank you Larry! You the man!"
Profile photo of Johnny Losoya

Johnny Losoya

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Losoya
"Called to asked about different police, Larry and staff was able to put info up ans talk me through it. Offered different coverage options that suits my family and me. Great service. Thanks"
Profile photo of patrick young

patrick young

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick young
"Super great rates. Larry Finkley was helpful and great to work with."
Profile photo of Carlos Leyva

Carlos Leyva

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Leyva
"Larry was a great help!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Cerda

Victoria Cerda

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cerda
"Larry was very quick to help me get a quote! He answered all my questions and helped us get an excellent deal for auto coverage!"
Profile photo of Edith Mandell

Edith Mandell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Mandell
"Amazing customer service given by Larry; he informed me how I can bundle and save even more! He has extensive knowledge and goes above and beyond to help his customers."
Profile photo of Joseph Chapin

Joseph Chapin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Chapin
"Always great and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Juarez

Michelle Juarez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Juarez
"Great people and quick service and always ready to help and make the process easy!"
Profile photo of Terry “Mac daddy” W

Terry “Mac daddy” W

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry “Mac daddy” W
"They were super helpful and answered every question that I had. They were very responsive and made the communication process simple with texting."
Profile photo of Sarah Low

Sarah Low

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Low
"Sonia is wonderful! She helped me acquire home owners insurance while ensuring that I was getting the best deal possible. Friendly, communicative, and always ready to help! Highly recommend this office and team of professionals."
Profile photo of Drewsky Chongo

Drewsky Chongo

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drewsky Chongo
"Larry is great and very helpful !"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Villa

Wilfredo Villa

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Villa
"Very knowledgeable and direct"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Frie

Kaitlynn Frie

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Frie
"Larry Finkley went above and beyond helping me with my auto insurance. Extremely attentive and professional as well as respectful. I strongly recommend others to join Karla Grimes and the State Farm family. He’s a great asset and a really nice person."