Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karla Grimes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karla Grimes

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rigoberto Muñoz

Rigoberto Muñoz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful staff and very knowledgeable in their field. They are always available and ready to help."
Profile photo of Danielle Garcia

Danielle Garcia

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Sonia :)"
Profile photo of Janeri Olivas

Janeri Olivas

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best service, every time I visit her office."
Profile photo of Gregory Grimes

Gregory Grimes

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and saved me money."
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most amazing insurance I've had to date. Friendly, caring and amazing people that are always on top of their job and with a smile.uch appreciated recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Melissa Newcomb

Melissa Newcomb

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are nice and friendly and have a homey atmosphere. You know you can call and get help with things and they try hard to help with pricing!"
Profile photo of KIDS R US ENTERTAINMENT

KIDS R US ENTERTAINMENT

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can't go wrong with StateFarm of course, BUT when you have EXCELLENT customer service AND amazing rates?? That's a double whammy! Thank you Karla! You have an amazing team! Keep up the GREAT JOB!!! :)"
Profile photo of Shaun Rodgers

Shaun Rodgers

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and was in and out in no time. Plus I saved money. New customer but I love this place already"
Profile photo of moon Price

moon Price

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is over and beyond. Amelia took care of what I needed in a flash. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Cordell Montgomery

Cordell Montgomery

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jimmy Davidson

Jimmy Davidson

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and Polite!"
Profile photo of Larissa Sanchez

Larissa Sanchez

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lowered my rate tremendously even after adding another vehicle after switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Raul Villa

Raul Villa

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very nice ladies and a very family friendly environment!!!!"
Profile photo of Maira Estrada

Maira Estrada

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really love the staff they are friendly and it feels like a family atmosphere!"
Profile photo of linda branum

linda branum

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Took care of my insurance needs quick and professional. Explain everything in details."
Profile photo of Jennifer Magouirk

Jennifer Magouirk

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ive been talking with maria and though im unable to switch insurance she has been very kind and super helpful. Like talking to an old friend. If your looking for insurance at least give her a call."
Profile photo of Ray Brooks

Ray Brooks

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good Saved me money, timely service, and Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Alicia Grimes

Alicia Grimes

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karla was very helpful and knowledgeable about all our insurance needs! It was a very smooth process getting everything completed."
Profile photo of Scott Grimes

Scott Grimes

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karla takes the time to make sure you are completely taken care of. She truly cares for her clients and has Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Rachel Choate

Rachel Choate

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, Karla and her team give great customer service!"
Profile photo of Hanna Quilimaco

Hanna Quilimaco

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff. Everyone there is so friendly"
Profile photo of James Grimes

James Grimes

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team of ladies, they work hard to get you taken care of and willing go the distance to help with your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of ayodevii

ayodevii

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the staff & Maria was very helpful"
Profile photo of JEFF BROOKS

JEFF BROOKS

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency, would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of TxSheWarrior _512

TxSheWarrior _512

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5