Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garrett Blake

Garrett Blake

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Blake
"Larry was great and professional in handling my switch from my current insurance into State Farm."
Profile photo of Juanita Ervine

Juanita Ervine

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Ervine
"They were very helpful with my renters insurance I was clueless as to what I needed or IF and WHY I even needed it they walked me through the process and got me what I needed . The service was awesome!"
Profile photo of Linda Robertson

Linda Robertson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Robertson
"Rolanda is the best! She is dependable and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Marla Carr

Marla Carr

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Carr
"Excellent, prompt and courteous customer service! You get to talk to real people who have a voice and Rolanda took EXCELLENT care of us!"
Profile photo of SLYDEVIL 666

SLYDEVIL 666

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SLYDEVIL 666
"My experience was a great one the gentleman that I spoke with was a big help super respectful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Michelle Morgan

Michelle Morgan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Morgan
"Rolanda at Carla Grimes State Farm is exceptional to work with. The entire team will do what they can to make any transition a breeze and affordable as possible."
Profile photo of Osbaldo Holguin

Osbaldo Holguin

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osbaldo Holguin
"Thank you Larry for awesome deals."
Profile photo of Ezra

Ezra

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra
"Called for a car insurance qoute and had one in less than 5 minutes. Mr Larry was very helpful and offered many different options and thoroughly explained everything to me that I didn't understand."
Profile photo of Janiece Paulette

Janiece Paulette

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janiece Paulette
"Thank you Karla Grimes State Farm Insurance Agency in Odessa, TX for helping my husband and I with our home and auto insurance needs. Rolanda Dossey was very friendly, professional and helpful in working up competitive quotes for us. You should give this local insurance agency a chance to save you money."
Profile photo of Jonathan Nieto

Jonathan Nieto

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Nieto
"Larry was able to sign me a better quote with more coverage and all done over the phone in less than an hour. By far the best experience I've had with a insurance agency and Larry making the whole process simple and easy to understand. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a auto/life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Vic Sing

Vic Sing

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Sing
"Special thanks to Larry Finkly for all the help with my insurance at the Karla grimes State Farm Larry was so helpful and saved me lots of money on my car insurance , If there’s any person I would recommend would be Larry finkley at the Karla grimes , Great attitudes great customer service ,"
Profile photo of Walter Velasco

Walter Velasco

March 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Walter Velasco
"There are no qualifications for that agency. Terrible treatment from Larry who took the information for the policy and never put it into the system. Karla must change her workers. They have no preparation. They are only interested in selling the insurance. They do not interact with the State Farm company and the customer. Terrible treatment. They do not return half of the insurance payment money because they themselves cancel the policy without reasons yet. In short, I do not recommend this terrible place. They are just sales marketing. They do not have a professional charisma nor are they prepared in their work."
Profile photo of Santos Munoz

Santos Munoz

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Munoz
"The team at State Farm made the switch fast and easy for me and I was out of State while getting a new car insurance policy from State Farm. Thank you Larry and Karla. Yall are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Ariana Loera

Ariana Loera

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Loera
"I just want to say that Larry Finkley is the BEST🙌. He got me the lowest rate possible for all 3 of my vehicles. I highly recommend him give him a call for your quote today."
Profile photo of Amanda Renteria

Amanda Renteria

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Renteria
"Larry was very professional and he did everything to make sure I had the best quote for my vehicle insurance. He’s very funny as well I felt very comfortable being able to talk to him. Would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Benjamin Fuentes

Benjamin Fuentes

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Fuentes
"Rolanda provided quick and thorough service today. It is always a pleasure to speak to Rolanda and the other State Farm agents at this location. Very friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Manny Cervantes

Manny Cervantes

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Cervantes
"Ms. Rolanda was great help. Very thorough and helpful. Explained everything in a way that made sense. And helped me save, huge plus."
Profile photo of cassie lee

cassie lee

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassie lee
"Rolanda was extremely helpful, taking her time to answer all of my questions and setting me up with proper coverage. Now I am saving over $2000 for the same coverage I had at Safeco."
Profile photo of Raul Nevarez

Raul Nevarez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Nevarez
"Went in for quote for my family and with the help of Rolanda, I was able to join an affordable plan that fit our budget, Thank you to the Grimes Family, and especially Rolanda!"
Profile photo of Tendra Sublett

Tendra Sublett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tendra Sublett
"Always are amazing! Always helpfulness answering questions I have. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Allen Morris

Allen Morris

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Morris
"I've had multiple cars, renters insurance, and many interactions with this Agent and her staff. I can only categorize them as exceptional. (Really) multiple claims very very pleased."
Profile photo of Prisila Ramirez

Prisila Ramirez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prisila Ramirez
"Larry is very helpful at all times when I need something, no matter what it is and he is quick to provide what I need. Also, if I leave a message for a call back he always calls me back which means a lot to me."
Profile photo of Brijesh Patel

Brijesh Patel

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brijesh Patel
"Larry Finley is the best at his work. No running around the bush, quick and easy."
Profile photo of Jay Patel

Jay Patel

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Patel
"Karla Grimes State Farm Insurance Agency is the best! Rolanda Dossey is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She helped me get a great policy for my 2 vehicles. Thank You Rolanda!"
Profile photo of Hazael Narvaez

Hazael Narvaez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hazael Narvaez
"Knowledgeable, respectful and provided great service."